Emerald Heights Won The Overall Best Delegation At The Seventh Edition Of Critical Thinking Round Table

Emerald Heights won Overall Best Delegation at the Seventh Edition of Critical Thinking Round Table, organised online by Sunbeam Lahartara from 21 to 23 December, 2023. The winners of different events were –

Creative Critical Ideation Writing: Joint Third Position

  • Aditee Rajvaidya of Class-IX

Unframed: First Position

  • Ritisha Oza

Quatro: Overall Second Best Delegation

  • Vaibhav Upadhyay of Class-XI
  • Nikunj Meghnani of Class-XI
  • Chetna Sethia of Class-XI
  • Aarya Gindodiya of Class-XI
  • Eklavya Singhal of Class-X

Newseum: Overall Best Delegation

  • Kanika Vasu of Class-IX
  • Ishita Kothari of Class-IX
  • Darsh Sitlani of Class-IX
  • Aryaa Jain of Class-IX

Polity: Joint Second Runner-up Delegation

  • Aashi Shukla of Class-XI
  • Suhani Chocishya of Class-XI

Other Participants

  • Shashwat Boob of Class-IX
  • Dikshit Laddha of Class-IX
  • Rajsee Nagda of Class-IX
  • Aahna Mangal of Class-IX

Heartiest congratulations to all the winners and their mentors for the remarkable achievement. We wish them all the best for all their future endeavours.