Awards Won At SHABD-YATM IPSC Literary Fest 2023

We are very proud to share that our students brought laurels to the school by winning prestigious awards in different events at the ‘SHABD-YATM’ IPSC Literary Fest 2023, organized and hosted by Mayo College Girls School, Ajmer from 6th to 8th September 2023. 

The winners were-

Debate: Best Delegation of Research-

  • Manveer Pratap Rathore of Class-IX
  • Avni Kaur Chadha of Class-XI

Best Speaker: Avni Kaur Chadha

  • Shlok: Outstanding Enunciation-
  • Khanak Jain of Class-IX
  • Viti Vyas of Class-IX

English Creative Writing: Best Delegation Critic Choice Award-

  • Iram Khan of Class-X
  • Aahna Mangal of Class-IX

Neuseum: Best Script Treatment and Performance Innovation: Emerald Heights-

  • Manveer Pratap Rathore of Class-IX
  • Avni Kaur Chadha of Class-XI
  • Anaisha Agrawal of Class-IX
  • Iram Khan of Class-X
  • Best Performer in Poetry: Iram khan

Hindi Drama: Overall Best delegation with all the three best positions-

  • Best Reporter – Sandal Mishra of Class-X
  • Best Guest – Khwahish Kaur Bagga of Class-X
  • Best Tech Person – Darshil Purohit of Class-XI

French Poetry: Overall Best Delegation-

  • Ishita Kothari of Class-IX
  • Kanika Vasu of Class-IX

Heartiest congratulations to all the winners and their mentors for the remarkable achievements. We wish them all the best for all their future endeavours.