Overall Champions At The All India IPSC Aquatic Boys U-14, 17 & 19 Swimming & Water Polo Championship 2023-24

We are very proud to share that our students brought laurels to the school by bagging Overall Championship at the All India IPSC Aquatic Boys U-14, 17 & 19 (Swimming & Water Polo) Championship 2023-24, organized and hosted by The Pestleweed School, Dehradun from 21st to 24th September, 2023. Emerald Heights won the Water Polo Championship defeating Daly College with a score of 6-2. The medal winners were –


  • Priyam Singh Rathod: 3-Gold, 3-Silver & 1-Bronze Medals
  • Aditya Tiwari: 1-Gold, 1-Silver & 4-Bronze Medals
  • Divyaroop Patwari: 1-Gold, 1-Silver & 1-Bronze Medals
  • Arjun Malhan: 1-Silver & 1-Bronze Medals


  • Samarth Mittal: 1-Gold, 1-Silver & 1-Bronze Medals
  • Rishit Bansal: 1-Gold, 1-Silver & 3-Bronze Medals
  • Krishu Toke: 1-Gold, 1-Silver & 4-Bronze Medals
  • Harsh Dawar: 1-Gold & 2-Bronze Medals
  • Nitin Patodi: 1-Gold & 2-Bronze Medals
  • Ekjyot Singh: 1-Silver & 2-Bronze Medals
  • Adamya Dubey: 1-Bronze Medal


  • Hrishabh Sahani: 6-Gold, 1-Silver & 1-Bronze Medals
  • Sarthak Chouhan: 4-Gold & 1-Silver Medals
  • Sarvagya Sharma: 2-Gold, 2-Silver & 1-Bronze Medals
  • Arya Bharadwaj: 2-Gold & 1-Silver Medals
  • Raghav Agrawal: 1-Gold & 1-Silver Medals
Heartiest congratulations to all the winners and their coaches, Mr. Yogesh Vajpai and Mr. LB Singh for the remarkable achievement. We wish them all the best for all their future endeavours.